Place Delcour 10, 4180 Hamoir, Belgium
+32 475 33 17 99
  • For an unforgettable weekend

    Come and learn more about our place
    Our focus is on providing a transparent and efficient service. We position ourselves as the best starting point for exploring the outstanding features of Wallonia’s countyside.
  • Luxurious Amenities

    Make your booking today!
    Discover our spacious rooms perfectly suited for family celebrations, friend events or just a pleasant stay.
    Virtual tour
  • For singles, couples & groups
    La Bonne Auberge offers you the possibility of a pleasant, revigorating stay for one or two people to larger groups of up to ten people. For groups, we offer deep discounts.

La Bonne Auberge

Our accomodation facilities and breakfast area are located in the center of the village of Hamoir, a mere 11 km (7 miles) from the famous ancient medieval city Durbuy

     Hamoir is easily accessible by car, railway (station at 200m) or by a walk, better known as the Grande Randonnée. We are housed in a typical house which in times long past was used as a small hotel-restaurant. The former dining room is now the breakfast room. The atmosphere of yesteryear is still very much present. La Bonne Auberge is the ideal starting point for exploring the beautiful surrounding countryside. From Hamoir, you can easily go on short or long walks or to any other of the many sporting activities available like the descent of the Ourthe river by kayak. Many unique scenic spots and local villages are also easily accessible from our cottage. You will sure want to celebrate a family or friends event in such a high quality environment.

     La Bonne Auberge offers you the possibility of a pleasant, revigorating stay for one or two people to larger groups of up to ten people. For groups, we offer deep discounts.

We hope to welcome you very soon to our beautiful Wallonia, Paul and Anri



Comblain-la-Tour, Fairon, Filot

The history of these villages and hamlets is closely linked to that of the Medieval Abbey of Stavelot-Malmedy, which they were depending upon until the French Revolution at the closing of the XVIIIth century.

Sports facilities

Mountain bikes rental, kayaking, rock climbing, miniature golf, tennis, fishing... 

Organised tours

Remouchamps circuit, Le monde sauvage (wildlife), Animal Reid, the Durbuy labyrinth, Ciney Veemarkt, hot springs of Spa...

Annual events

Collectors Fair, open air thematic markets, Music Festival, Durbuy festival, Nandrin Rock Festival, Stavelot carnival, Malmedy, Tilff.



  • “ Cosy & ”

    Sarah S
    We had a lovely stay in this pitoresque 18th century house. Beautiful; relaxing garden. We decided to eat dinner here: it was delicious. Staff is very friendly. It's a perfect rest stop if you're walking the Grand Route 57! Breakfast was perfect
  • “ A little piece of paradise Cosy ”

    Brian G
    Firstly I just want to thank the Owners for the best weekend me and my partner has had in a long time. I booked my room on Friday morning and emailed La Bonne Auberge to ask for confirmation before mid-day as we were arriving late Friday evening after work . I received confirmation in under an hour of my email...
  • “ Best B&B in Belgium! ”

    Mike D
    We had a fantastic stay in this beautiful B&B in the center of Hamoir. The rooms are beautiful. Nice bathroom, lovely furniture. A great breakfast in the morning served by the pleasant host Anri. Lot's of nice walks in the area. A perfect place for a romantic break away. Reserve well in advance! It's a very popular place and often...

Contact Us

Contact Form

Location Details

Scroll to top

Place Delcour 10, 4180 Hamoir, Belgique
+32 475 33 17 99
  • Pour un week-end inoubliable

    Venez en apprendre davantage sur notre place.
    Notre objectif est de fournir un service efficace et transparent. Nous nous positionnons comme le meilleur point de départ pour explorer les fonctionnalités exceptionnelles de Wallonie.
    À propos
  • Équipements de luxe

    Faites votre réservation dès aujourd’hui !
    Découvrez nos chambres spacieuses sont parfaitement adaptées pour les fêtes de famille, ami ou événements qu’un agréable séjour.
    Visite virtuelle
  • Pour les célibataires, les couples et groupes
    La Bonne Auberge vous offre la possibilité d’un agréable séjour vivifiant, pour une ou deux personnes à de plus grands groupes de jusqu’à 10 personnes. Pour les groupes, nous offrons de grands escomptes.
    Réservation
PLUS À PROPOS

La Bonne Auberge

Nos installations d’hébergement et petit-déjeuner sont situées dans le centre du village de Hamoir, seulement 11 km (7 milles) de la célèbre vieille ville médiévale de Durbuy

     Hamoir sont facilement accessibles en voiture, le chemin de fer (gare à 200 m), ou par le pied, mieux connu sous le nom de la Grande Randonnée. Nous sommes logés dans une maison typique qui en période de temps passé a été utilisée comme un petit hôtel-restaurant. L’ancienne salle à manger est maintenant la salle de petit-déjeuner. L’atmosphère d’antan est encore très présente. La Bonne Auberge est un point de départ idéal pour explorer la belle campagne environnante. De Hamoir, vous pouvez facilement passer pour de courtes ou de longues promenades ou à tout autre des nombreuses activités sportives comme la descente de l’Ourthe en kayak. De nombreux sites pittoresques et villages locaux sont également disponibles à partir de notre chalet. Vous aurez sûrement envie de fêter un événement en famille ou entre amis dans un tel environnement de haute qualité.

     La Bonne Auberge vous offre la possibilité d’un agréable séjour vivifiant, pour une ou deux personnes à de plus grands groupes de jusqu’à 10 personnes. Pour les groupes, nous offrons de grands escomptes.

     Nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt dans notre belle Wallonie, Paul et Anri

FORFAITS EN VEDETTE

Activités

Comblain-la-Tour, Fairon Filot

L’histoire de ces villages et hameaux est étroitement liée à celle de l’abbaye médiévale de Stavelot-Malmedy, dont ils dépendaient jusqu’à la Révolution française à la fin du 18e siècle.

Installations sportives

Location de VTT, kayak, escalade, mini-golf, tennis, pêche…

Excursions organisées

Circuit de Remouchamps, le monde sauvage (en péril), le labyrinthe de Durbuy, Ciney Veemarkt, sources chaudes du Spa…

Événements annuels

Salon de collection, les marchés thématiques en plein air, Festival de musique, festival Durbuy, Festival Nandrin Rock, carnaval de Stavelot, Malmedy, Tilff.

QUE DISENT LES GENS À NOTRE PROPOS

Témoignages

  • “ Cosy & ”

    Sarah S
    Nous avons passé un séjour agréable dans cette maison pittoresque du 18ème siècle. Beau; Jardin relaxant. Nous avons décidé de manger ici: c'était délicieux. Le personnel est très amical. C'est un arrêt de repos parfait si vous parcourez la Grand Route 57! Le petit déjeuner était parfait
  • “Un petit coin de paradis Cosy ”

    Brian G
    Tout d'abord, je tiens à remercier les propriétaires pour le meilleur week-end et mon partenaire a eu depuis longtemps. J'ai réservé ma chambre le vendredi matin et j'ai envoyé un courriel à La Bonne Auberge pour demander confirmation avant le milieu de la journée alors que nous arrivions tard vendredi soir après le travail. J'ai reçu une confirmation dans moins d'une heure de mon email ...
  • “ Le meilleur B & B en Belgique! ”

    Mike D
    Nous avons passé un séjour fantastique dans ce magnifique B & B dans le centre de Hamoir. Les chambres sont magnifiques. Belle salle de bains, meubles charmants. Un excellent petit-déjeuner le matin servi par l'hôte agréable Anri. Beaucoup de belles promenades dans la région. Un endroit idéal pour une escapade romantique. Réservez bien à l'avance! C'est un endroit très populaire et souvent ...
AVEZ-VOUS UNE QUESTION?

Contactez nous

Formulaire de contact

La localisation

logo-white
Scroll to top